/* INTRODUCTION */

Hi.I am Sri Harsha.P, dearly known as Babloo or Apple.I am a stripling of age 18 , a 3rd year undergraduate facing gruesome semester examination papers this year.I am also a vehement and a hobbyist Developer with around 6 years of  development exposure and experience.I have a great affinity towards C,Java,PHP,SQL,Apple products and Web Designing.This is going to be my both personal and technical blog!I would be posting a lot of technical stuff  for the amelioration of general users.As i am a Mac Zombie i would be posting a lot about the problems experienced by me while programming on mac and how to surmount them.

Thank you very much for viewing this blog.I will be posting soon!🙂

Leave a Reply

