What’s your New Year Resolution? Answer from a Fluffy guy!

Finally its New year 2014. And my friends have started asking me this very question: “What are your new year resolutions?” I know whats on their mind, and what can we expect as an answer from a fat fluffy guy?? “WEIGHT LOSS”  After pondering for a while, I made up my mind and here are my new year resolutions:

1. Turning into a vegan!! – Didn’t touch non vegetarian since 1st Jan😛 Many of my best friends are pure vegetarians and I did hang out with them on 1st of January having lovely vegan food.

2. Weight Loss!! – Ambitious goal. But I want to make it possible

3. Biking – Travel 1000 kilometers till July. Hope it works out

4. Learn Mandarin and Spanish – Got Chinese and Spanish for Dummies from Flipkart😀

5. Spend Less and Save more for Future – I have been a spendthrift in 2013. So, I would like to turn into a frugal person!

6. Contribute more to Open Source – Will contribute to OpenMRS again, its been very long time. And will continue with NRNB.

7. Grow in career – Gain more knowledge. Keeping up the determination and moving forward is always important.

8. Make relations more stronger – I have lost many of my best friends this year and I don’t want that to happen this year and in future.

And finally ALWAYS OVERFLOW WITH AWESOMENESS LIKE PO, THE KUNG FU PANDA😀😀

Hope I follow all these resolutions and prove the following image wrong😀

images

THIS QUOTE ALWAYS MOTIVATES ME:  

“IF YOU HAVE A DREAM YOU HAVE TO PROTECT IT AND ACHIEVE IT WHATEVER IT TAKES”!!

I WISH EVERYONE A HAPPY AND PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR AND MAY ALL SUCCESS COME TO  YOU🙂 :) 

Leave a Reply

