Remembering Steve

It’s been 4 years since Steve Jobs’s demise. But, he still remains in our hearts.

Steve

I am a huge fan of Steve. He is my model person. It was my dream to see him live, to attend his keynote, but it has been left behind as a dream forever.

stevejobs

His work and his vision will be remembered forever.

Steve

I always watch his commencement speech to get inspired. I always watch his keynotes to learn and mimic his presentation skills. I always remember him.

steve_stanford

Whenever I visit a beach, I never forget to write down Steve’s name remembering him.

At SantaMonica Pier

At SantaMonica Pier

At Atlantic City Beach

At Atlantic City Beach

At SantaMonica

At SantaMonica

DSCF0329

At Lake Michigan

I wish he was there, so I could tell him how big a fan I am.

REMEMBERING STEVE JOBS.

Sincerely,

SH.

Leave a Reply

